
 

 
BOL-LLA-1/14 

 BUREAU OF OCCUPATIONAL LICENSES   
700 West State Street, P.O. Box 83720 

Boise, Idaho 83720-0063 
(208) 334-3233 

 
LOST, DESTROYED, OR INVALID LICENSE/REGISTRATION APPLICATION 

 
INSTRUCTIONS 

The fee of $10.00 ($20 for Registered Geologists) together with this completed application must be submitted to 
the Bureau of Occupational Licenses, for issuance of a certified copy or duplicate of a lost, destroyed, or invalid 
certificate, license/registration or permit as set forth in Idaho Code Section 67-2613.  (NOTE: The affidavit will 
not be processed unless the required fee is enclosed.  If the fee is waived after review of this application, it will 
be refunded in its entirety.) 
 
I,_____________________________________________________, being first duly sworn deposes and affirms  
  please print or type full name of licensee 
 
that I am the legal and lawful owner of license/registration, certificate, or permit number __________________. 
               complete license number 
Please provide a duplicate copy of my (note: it is $10 for each item requested or $20 for each item for 
Registered Geologists):  
__ license/registration  
__ wall certificate  
__ permit  
            
Said license/registration, certificate, or permit entitles me to practice or maintain a facility for the practice of  
 
_________________________________________________________________________________________ 

please print or type profession 
 
in the State of Idaho in accordance with the applicable laws and rules of the regulatory board governing that 
profession.  The original license/registration, certificate, or permit identified above has either been lost or 
destroyed, or does not bear my legal name, or does not bear my current address.  I hereby make application for 
the issuance of a certified duplicate or replacement of said license/registration, certificate, or permit by the State 
of Idaho, Department of Self- Governing Agencies, Bureau of Occupational Licenses, in accordance with 
section 67-2613, Idaho Code. 
 
The original document identified above is not in my possession, or is invalid because: (please print or type the 
facts surrounding the loss, destruction, or invalidity of the license/registration, certificate, or permit in question. 
If you are requesting a replacement, due to a name change, a completed Name Change Affidavit must be on 
record with the Bureau, and all original licenses/registrations, certificates, or permits must accompany this 
application.) 
__________________________________________________________________________________________ 
__________________________________________________________________________________________ 
 
       ________________________________________________ 

     Signature of Applicant (must be notarized below) 
 
State of ______________, County of _________________________, ss. 
Subscribed and sworn before me this ______ day of _______________________, 20 _____. 
             

________________________________________________ 
  (seal)     Notary Public official signature    
       My Commission Expires ____________________________ 

BUREAU USE ONLY 
 
Receipt #     ____________ 
 
Rec’d by     ____________ 
 
Date Issued  ____________ 
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